Come and indulge for a few days with us - Everything is included in the price

We have had such a relaxing, rejuvenating and gorgeous time herewith the beautiful team at Raetihi Lodge! Perfection, sublime and ‘homey’. We have been nourished and nurtured, body & soul. Thank you, thank you and arohanui.

Callum & Wiki, Auckland

It's time to get cosy this winter...

Winter Stay & Dine Weekend ... 2 or 3-nights stay, 26-29 July 2024

Our Winter Stay & Dine Package is for 2 people, all inclusive.

Come and get cosy by the fire with fine food and wine this winter. The Sounds are beautiful with their still, calm, sunny and crisp days, and warm winter nights in the lodge.

Friday 26 July - Monday 29 July 2024

 

Your stay includes:
Premium waterfront Seaview room
3-course Chef’s Table dinners (we cater to any dietary requests)
Complimentary use of kayaks, stand-up paddle boards and mountain bikes
Welcome drink from the bar
Platter or Chef's selection for lunches
Daily Full American breakfasts & espresso coffee/tea 

 

2-Nights   $1,850 total cost for 2 people per room

3-Nights   $2,650 total cost for 2 people per room

Stay & Dine Dates 2024-25

Our 2024-25 Stay & Dine package dates are now open for bookings

 

2024

July

Friday 26 July - Monday 29 July 2024

 

October

Friday 25 October – Tuesday 29 October 2024

 

November

Friday 8 Nov. – Monday 11 November 2024

 

December

Monday 16 Dec. – Sunday 22 December 2024

Saturday 28 December – Sunday 12 January 2025



2025

January

Saturday 28 December – Sunday 12 January 2025

Friday 17 Jan. – Tuesday 21 January

Thursday 23 Jan. – Monday 27 January

 

February 

Thursday 6 Feb. - Monday 10 February 2025

Friday 14 Feb. – Monday 17 February

Friday 21 Feb. – Monday 24 February

 

March

Thursday 6 March – Monday 10 March 2025

Friday 14 March – Monday 17 March

Friday 21 March – Monday 24 March

 

April

Thursday 3 April – Monday 7 April 2025

Thursday 17 April – Monday 21 April 2025 (Easter)

 

May/June

Friday 30 May – Tuesday 3 June 2025

 

We're also planning some exciting weekend retreats for guests centred around food & cuisine, wines, literary artists, yoga and flower-arranging.  More to come...

 

Available dates at a glance ...

Stay & Dine Calendar to save or print

Choose your Stay & Dine package

Our Stay & Dine Package is for 2 people, all inclusive.

Your stay includes:
Premium waterfront Seaview room
3-course Chef’s Table dinners (we cater to any dietary requests)
Complimentary use of kayaks, stand-up paddle boards and mountain bikes
Welcome drink from the bar
Platter or Chef's selection for lunches
Daily Full American breakfasts & espresso coffee/tea 

 

2024-25 Rates
2-Nights   $1,850 total cost for 2 people per room
3-Nights   $2,650 total cost for 2 people per room
4-Nights   $3,400 total cost for 2 people per room
1-Night     $1,050 (DBB only) for 2 people per room

 

Water transfers with our Skipper & private Lodge Boat, are available from/to Havelock Marina, on request.

 

Bookings are made directly with our team. 

Please email lodge@raetihilodge.co.nz or call us to book your Stay & Dine package on:  +64 3 573 4300 ☎️ 

 

 

Travelling with Children?

Children are welcome at Raetihi Lodge.  One child rollaway bed or cot is allowed in each Sea View room. We also have a Garden View triple Family room available that can easily take a fourth bed or cot.  Our prices are based on the age of the children:

Extra bed in room for child (6-12 years only) with BLD meals $140 per night
Extra bed in room for child (13 - 17 years) with BLD meals $185 per night

 

 

Travelling Solo?

We love to welcome everyone to Raetihi Lodge, and we'll ensure you'll feel comfortable.  

Single person in room - All inclusive of accommodation, meals & activities
2 Nights - $ 1,390
3 Nights - $ 1,950
4 nights - $ 2,450
1 Night - $ 850 (DBB only)
  

Our restaurant is NOT open to the public, so the entire 50-acre estate and facilities will be yours to use, including kayaks and mountain bikes.

Book Your Summer Stay & Dine Now

Contact Us

Stay & Dine Packages include

  • Premium waterfront Seaview rooms
  • Super-King beds & King Single twin beds - double or twin share options
  • Complimentary use of kayaks and mountain bikes
  • 3-course Chef’s Table dinners (we cater to any dietary requests)
  • Daily full American breakfast & espresso coffee/tea 

 

  • Antipasto platter for lunch
  • Welcome drink from the bar on your first evening
  • Transfers to/from Nopera Airstrip (4kms away)
  • Children welcome
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi
  • Golf course, close by
  • Personalised menus cater for all dietary needs

 

  • Private ensuite bathrooms in all rooms
  • Massage available
  • Helipad
  • 50 acres of natural bush, birds & water
  • Walking tracks
  • Laundry services
  • Boat with skipper available

Check Availability at Raetihi Lodge

Would you like to book or make further enquiries about an Exclusive Use booking or rates?  Or availability for a Weekend Stay & Dine Deal?

Contact us: +64 3 573 4300 | lodge@raetihilodge.co.nz or use the form below